Skip to Content
TroubleshootingMy coach or plans are missing

My coach or plans are missing

If you sign in and flourish looks brand new (no conversations, no plans, or it asks you to set up again), you’ve most likely signed in to a different account.

Each sign-in method is its own account. Signing in with Google when you originally used Apple, or with a different email address, creates a new, empty account.

Fix it

  1. Open You, tap the settings icon and tap Sign out.
  2. On the start screen, look for the Last used label. It shows the method this phone used last.
  3. Sign in with the method you originally signed up with. If you used email, use the exact same address.
  4. If you originally signed up with a phone number, tap Log in under “Signed up with a phone number?”.

Still missing?

Contact us with the email addresses or Apple ID you might have used, and we’ll help you find your account.

Some of my plans look different

flourish organises everything into habits, routines, plans and projects. If you had plans from an older version of the app, your activities and history are all still there under Plans. Some older plan drafts now show “Your plans have a new home”; ask your coach if you want to revisit one. See How planning works.

Last updated on